Eisenwald May releases and pre-order options

All our May releases are now available for pre-order !

Besides the upcoming new UADA album “Cult of a Dying Sun” on several formats, May 25th will offer re-releases of the first two ALDA albums (Alda + Tahoma) on deluxe DigiCDs with die-cut and poster.

The ‘Tahoma’ double vinyl is lined up for another pressing together with SMGS Records and ALDA’s ‘Passage’ album will finally see the light of day on a dedicated vinyl format (Bindrune Recordings for North America).

Last but definately not least we have the re-press of FORTERESSE and MONARQUE (again together with Sepulchral Productions for North American lands) available for late May as well.

See below all links to pre-order:

UADA – Cult of a Dying Sun, CD/DLP/MC/DIGITAL/SHIRT – May 25th
https://store.eisenton.de/uada-a-2709 (Europe)
http://uada.bigcartel.com (North America)
http://uada.bandcamp.com (Digital)

ALDA – Alda, DigiCD – May 25th
ALDA – Tahoma, DigiCD – May 25th
https://alda-band.bandcamp.com (Digital)

ALDA – Passage, DLP – May 25th
https://store.eisenton.de/alda-a-1247 (Europe)
https://shop.bindrunerecordings.com (North America)
https://alda-band.bandcamp.com (Digital)

ALDA – Tahoma, DLP – May 25th
https://store.eisenton.de/alda-a-1247 (Eisenwald)
http://sickmangettingsickrecords.tictail.com (SMGS)
https://alda-band.bandcamp.com (Digital)

FORTERESSE – Thèmes pour la Rébellion, LP – May 25th
https://store.eisenton.de/forteresse-a-508 (Europe)
https://www.sepulchralproductions.com (North America)

MONARQUE – Lys Noir, LP – May 25th
https://store.eisenton.de/monarque-a-1029 (Europe)
https://www.sepulchralproductions.com (North America)

Posted in Alda, Communique, Forteresse, Main, Merchandise, Monarque, Uada

UNGFELL – ‘Mythen, Mären, Pestilenz’ – OUT NOW!

Ungfell‘s new album, “Mythen, Mären, Pestilenz”, is out today. Pre-orders are all shipped.
The album can still be ordered as great looking DigiCD and is also available under Digital formats / Stream from all all regular digital platforms see HERE
The LP edition is already out of stock and we aim to make an identical 2nd press available by june. No bets or tips on flippers please !

» https://store.eisenton.de/ungfell-a-2763 (CD/Merch)
» ungfell.bandcamp.com (Download & Stream)
» http://hyperurl.co/jihro6 (Download & Stream pages)

Please note: We are are now away and touring. Orders in the store are possible but won`t be processed before we return to normal again by early May. Delivery time of all products in stock will reflect this too.

Posted in Communique, Main, Music streams, Releases, Ungfell

UADA unveil title track of the upcoming album.

With “Cult of a Dying Sun”, Uada unveil a first insight of their forthcoming second full-length.
The track hails from the upcoming album “Cult of a Dying Sun”, out May 25th via Eisenwald.
Pre-orders of UADA and more will be available before the start of the European tour.


Snakes & Vultures over Europe Tour 2018
Ticketlinks & eventpages: https://goo.gl/QMMuUK

March 27 • SE | Malmö – Plan B (+ Slaegt, Ultra Silvam)
March 28 • SE | Linköping – The Crypt/Club Hellion (+ Nazghor, Blood of Serpents)
March 29 • NO | Oslo – Inferno Metal Festival 2018
March 30 • DK | Copenhagen – Stengade (+ Grift, Afsky)
March 31 • DE | Münster – Culthe Fest 2018
April 01 • DE | München – Dark Easter Metal Meeting 2018
April 02 • AT | Graz – Explosiv (+ Furia, Au-Dessus, Theotoxin)
April 03 • HU | Budapest – Dürer Kert (+ Furia, Au-Dessus)
April 04 • SK | Bratislava – Randal Club (+ Furia, Au-Dessus)
April 05 • PL | Łódź – Magnetofon (+ Au-Dessus)
April 06 • DE | Dresden – Chemiefabrik (+ Au-Dessus & Nornír)
April 07 • CZ | Pilsen – Theatre Alfa (+ Nordjevel, Besatt)
April 09 • HR | Zagreb – Močvara (+ Muka)
April 14 • DE | Mörlenbach-Weiher – Live Music Hall (+ Krater, Anguish)
April 15 • FR | Colmar – Le Grillen (+ Anguish, Je)
April 16 • FR | Paris – Glazart (+ Alda, Anguish, Griffon)
April 17 • FR | Nantes – A scène michelet (+ Anguish, Ætheria Conscientaa)
April 18 • FR | Dijon – La vapeur (+ Anguish, Karne)
April 19 • DE | Erfurt – From Hell (+ Alda, Werian)
April 20 • DE | Oberhausen – Helvete (+ Zuriaake)
April 21 • DE | Eisenhüttenstadt – Pestbaracke (+ Cripper, Torture Pit, Albez Duz)
April 22 • BE | Arlon – L’Entrepôt (+ Der Rote Milan, Asathor)
April 23 • BE | Brussels – Magasin 4 (+ Alda, Zuriaake)
April 24 • UK | London – Nambucca (+ Alda, Mountains Crave, Auri)
April 25 • UK | Cardiff – Fuel (+ Alda, Praecantator, Ante-Inferno)
April 26 • UK | Nottingham – The Angel Microbrewery (+ Alda, Wolvencrown, Abduction)
April 28 • DK | Valby – Dark Mental Festival

UADA – Snakes & Vultures over North America Tour 2018
with Wolvhammer and The Black Moriah

6/21 Raymond WA @ Thirst for Light Festival  Red Hawk Avalon**
6/22-6/23  Rapid city SD @Stygian Rites Festival  Hay Camp Brewery
6/24 Minneapolis MN @ Lee’s Liquor Lounge
6/25 Winnipeg CA AB @ Park Theatre
6/26 Saskatoon CA AB @ Vangeli’s Tavern
6/27 Edmonton CA AB @The Temple
6/28  Calgary CA AB @ Distortion Live
6/29 Vancouver BC CA @ Rickshaw Theatre
6/30 Seattle WA @ Studio Seven
7/1 Portland OR @ Tonic Lounge
7/2 Oakland CA @ Opera Metro
7/3 Los Angeles @ Club Bahia
7/5 San Diego CA @ Brick by Brick
7/6 Anaheim CA @The Doll Hut
7/7 Tijuana MEX @ You Revolution
7/8 Ensenada MEX @ Ables Bar
7/9 Phoenix AZ @ Club Red
7/10 Gallup NM @  Juggernaut Music
7/11 Laredo TX @ The Classic Tavern
7/12 San Antonio TX @ The Guillotine
7/13 Austin TX @ Come and Take it Live
7/14 Houston TX @ The Concert Pub North
7/15  Dallas TX @ Renos Chop Shop
7/16 OKC @ 89th Street
7/17 Denver @ Roxy Theatre*

* – without Wolvhammer
** – without Wolvhammer/The Black Moriah

Follow UADA:
Bandcamp: https://uada.bandcamp.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OfficialUADA/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/uada_official/

Posted in Communique, Releases, Tour, Uada

UNGFELL reveal second track from “Mythen, Mären, Pestilenz”

The second track from Ungfell‘s upcoming new album “Mythen, Mären, Pestilenz”,  titled “Die Hexenbrut zu Nirgendheim” is now premiering in conjunction with Invisible Oranges. Head over to their website and take a listen.

“Mythen, Mären, Pestilenz” drops March 23rd, the album can already be pre-ordered in various formats via the links below.

» https://store.eisenton.de/ungfell-a-2763
» ungfell.bandcamp.com

Please note: The LP edition is already out of stock and we aim to make an identical 2nd press available by june. No bets or tips on flippers please !

Posted in Communique, Releases, Ungfell

The cult awakens – VELNIAS returns

After quite some time of being on hiatus, Colorado mavericks VELNIAS return to record their 3rd album this March with Billy Anderson in Portland, OR.

The band comments:

“After too many years of restless silence, the flames of creation stir again! Velnias returns to the studio this month to complete work on their third album. This latest effort will be wrought into existence by the talented hand of producer Billy Anderson and unleashed unto the world later this year through the masterful Eisenwald. We very much look forward to sharing the next chapter of the Velnias journey with all of you. Hails to the cult!

Their yet untitled album is estimated to be out later this year in all necessary formats through Eisenwald. The battle shall continue !


Find Velnias @ Facebook

Posted in Communique, Recording, Velnias | Tagged , ,